We use cookies on our website to improve its performance. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive them. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control them please review our.

2-star Hotel in Bormes-les-Mimosas

Hotel Les Mimosas in located in Bormes-les-Mimosas, Var (83), just 5 minute walk from the old town of Bormes-les-Mimosas, 5 km away from the marina of Le Lavandou, the Faviere and the most beautiful beaches of the Var.

The hotel has 16 comfortable and functional rooms, studio flats and one-roomed flats and offers an ideal base for leisure guests looking for peace and relaxation.

Wheelchair-friendly hotel: please call us to find out about our disabled accessibility features.

The hotel couldn't be used for anything but relaxing (swimming pool, shaded patio, leisure activities, etc).

Our area is blessed with a fantastic natural environment, interesting hiking and biking trails through the woods and along the coast, beautiful scuba diving locations near Port-Cros and sailing activities galore.
You can also book a guided tour to the most famous vineyards, or take a stroll along the pedestrian streets of the most picturesque villages nearby, discover the route of painters in Saint-Clair, embark for a ride on the Train des Pignes or go for a shopping spree in Saint Tropez.

Please feel free to call us with any question you may have and book your stay with us.

Nous situer / To locate us

L'hôtel est situé à 5 minutes du vieux village de Bormes-les-Mimosas, à 5 km du port du Lavandou, dans le département du Var. L'hôtel Les Mimosas est implanté à côté de la retenue d'eau du Trapan. The hotel is located 5 minutes from the old village of Bormes-les-Mimosas, 5 km from the port of Lavandou, in the Var department. Hotel Les Mimosas is located next to the Trapan reservoir.



5714 av. Lou Mistraou - Route Nationale 98 - Quartier La Verrerie 83230 Bormes les Mimosas

Actualités / News

BEST RATE GUARANTEE
BOOK YOUR STAY THROUGH THIS WEBSITE OR BY PHONE


and get a welcome gift (according to the period of stay)
a bottle of wine
2 movie tickets
2 dinners at the hotel's restaurant

Découvrez la galerie photos / Discover the photo gallery

Nos petits plus. Hôtel avec restauration sur place. Piste cyclable au pied de l'hôtel / Our little extras. Hotel with restaurant on site. Bicycle path at the foot of the hotel

  • Hotel with swimming pool,
  • Parking, rooms, studio flats

 

Aujourd'hui

C°min

C°max

À proximité / Near

Hôtel ** à Bormes-les-Mimosas

L'hôtel Les Mimosas vous accueille à Bormes-les-Mimosas, dans le département du Var (83). L'hôtel est situé à 5 minutes du vieux village de Bormes-les-Mimosas, village classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France, à 5km du port du Lavandou, de la Faviére et des plus belles plages varoises.

Hôtel composé de 16 chambres, de studios et de T1 confortables et bien équipés, votre hôtel à Bormes-les-Mimosas vous réserve un accueil convivial en toute simplicité, pour que votre séjour se conjugue avec sérénité, détente et loisir.

Le fonctionnement de l'hôtel est propice à la détente (piscine, terrasse ombragée, jeux...).
Côté nature, vous serez plus que comblé entre les différents sentiers pédestres, à vélo, etc. au travers des forêts, sur le littoral, ou une plongée sous-marine sur les plus beaux spots voisins du côté de Port-Cros, les activités voile.
Instants culturels, au travers des visites de vignobles de renommée internationale, ou au cœur des rues piétonnes des villages pittoresques alentour ; découvrir le chemin des peintres à Saint-Clair, suivre le tracé du train des pignes, ou pousser les envies shopping jusqu'à Saint-Tropez.

Pour toute réservation ou pour plus de renseignements, contactez l'Hôtel Les Mimosas, hôtel à Bormes-les-Mimosas ou réservez votre séjour en ligne.